Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

NTCG Herne Hill
May 2022

Sunday 1st May 2022 10:00amSunday School
11:00amWorship Service
Wednesday 4th May 2022 7:30pmPrayer MeetingPrayer Meeting
Thursday 5th May 2022 7:30pmBible Studies (on Zoom)
Sunday 8th May 2022 10:00amSunday School
11:00amWorship Service
Wednesday 11th May 2022 7:30pmPrayer MeetingPrayer Meeting
Thursday 12th May 2022 7:30pmBible Studies (on Zoom)
Sunday 15th May 2022 10:00amSunday School
11:00amWorship Service
Wednesday 18th May 2022 7:30pmPrayer MeetingPrayer Meeting
Thursday 19th May 2022 7:30pmBible Studies (on Zoom)
Sunday 22nd May 2022 10:00amSunday School
11:00amWorship Service
Wednesday 25th May 2022 7:30pmPrayer MeetingPrayer Meeting
Thursday 26th May 2022 7:30pmBible Studies (on Zoom)
Sunday 29th May 2022 10:00amSunday School
11:00amWorship Service